Events Calendar

Date Range View

We found these events...
We found these events...

**CANCELLED FOR APRIL** St Abbs Friday Market

Where: The Ebba Centre
When: Friday 27 November 2020 10:00 - 15:00
Category: Market

Yoga: Vinyasa Flow

Where: Westruther Village Hall
When: Monday 30 November 2020 18:15 - 19:15
Category: Health

Samaritans Borders - Volunteer Information Session

Where: Borders Samaritans
When: Tuesday 01 December 2020 18:30
Category: Charity

Traditional music session

Where: Cross Keys Hotel
When: Thursday 03 December 2020 20:30 - 23:00
Category: Music

**CANCELLED FOR APRIL** St Abbs Friday Market

Where: The Ebba Centre
When: Friday 04 December 2020 10:00 - 15:00
Category: Market

Healing Support Group

Where: Chaplaincy Centre
When: Saturday 05 December 2020 13:00 - 17:00
Category: Health

Yoga: Vinyasa Flow

Where: Westruther Village Hall
When: Monday 07 December 2020 18:15 - 19:15
Category: Health

Traditional music session

Where: Cross Keys Hotel
When: Thursday 10 December 2020 20:30 - 23:00
Category: Music

**CANCELLED FOR APRIL** St Abbs Friday Market

Where: The Ebba Centre
When: Friday 11 December 2020 10:00 - 15:00
Category: Market

Yoga: Vinyasa Flow

Where: Westruther Village Hall
When: Monday 14 December 2020 18:15 - 19:15
Category: Health

Filter Event Listing

Filter by Date

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1